Kimi Wisher
Monday, August 15, 2011
Why did the Heat's offense struggle so much against a team that sucks defensively?
I watched the game and the Heat had so many dumb unforced turnovers and they attempted too many unnecessary 3's. Wade choked with only 12 points as well.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment