Kimi Wisher
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Did anybody else really dislike Novak Djokovic a couple of years ago but not any longer?
I see your point but I love Nole! I think he is an awesome guy and really fun but he can let his emotions get ahead of him in matches.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment